American Basketball Professional League NBA

 The NBA is the abbreviation of the National Basketball Association. It was established in New York on June 6, 1946. It is a men's professional basketball league composed of 30 North American teams and one of the four major professional sports leagues in the United States. Among them were born George McCann, Wilt Chamberlain, Michael Jordan, Kobe Bryant, Olajuwon, Irwin Johnson, Drexler, Pippen, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Rodman , Yao Ming, LeBron James, Tim Duncan, Dwyane Wade, Stephen Curry, Alan Iverson, Kevin Durant, Russell Westbrook, James Ha Deng, Kyrie Irving, Jeremy Lin and other stars are the highest-level basketball games in the world.

The 30 NBA teams belong to two leagues: the Eastern Conference and the Western Conference. Each league is composed of three divisions, and each division has five teams. The NBA will arrange draft and warm-up preseason games before the start of the annual schedule; then the regular season, which starts at the end of October each year and ends in mid-April of the following year; and the playoffs (NBA Playoffs) are held in April each year. Beginning in the second half of the month, in the final decision of the eastern and western division champions to advance to the finals, the four winners of the seven games are the championships of the season, and the best performers in the finals won the finals MVP honor. In addition, the NBA All-star Game (All-star Game) exists as a performance event. The time is variable and lasts for three days.

Western Union

1. Southwest Division:

San Antonio Spurs SAS (San Antonio Spurs)

Memphis Grizzlies MEM (Memphis Grizzlies)

Dallas Mavericks DAL (Dallas Mavericks DAL)

Houston Rockets HOU (Houston Rockets)

New Orleans Pelicans NOP (New Orleans Pelicans)

2. Northwest Division:

Minnesota Timberwolves MIN (Minnesota Timberwolves)

Denver Nuggets DEN (Denver Nuggets)

Utah Jazz UTH (Utah Jazz)

Portland Trail Blazers POR (Portland Trail Blazers)

Oklahoma City Thunder OKC (Oklahoma City Thunder)

3. Pacific Division:

Sacramento Kings SAC (Sacramento Kings)

Phoenix Suns PHX (Phoenix Suns)

Los Angeles Lakers LAL (Los Angeles Lakers)

Los Angeles Clippers LAC (Los Angeles Clippers)

Golden State Warriors GSW (Golden State Warriors)

Eastern Union

1. Southeast Division:

Miami Heat MIA (Miami Heat)

Orlando Magic ORL (Orlando Magic)

Atlanta Hawks ATL (Atlanta Hawks)

Washington Wizards WAS (Washington Wizards)

Charlotte Hornets CHO (Charlotte Hornets)

2. Central partition:

Detroit Pistons DET (Detroit Pistons)

Indiana Pacers IND (Indiana Pacers)

Cleveland Cavaliers CLE (Cleveland Cavaliers)

Chicago Bulls CHI (Chicago Bulls)

Milwaukee Bucks MIL (Milwaukee Bucks)

3. Atlantic Division:

Boston Celtics CEL (Boston Celtics)

Philadelphia 76ers PHI (Philadelphia 76ers)

New York Knicks NYN (New York Knicks)

Brooklyn Nets BKN (Brooklyn Nets)

Toronto Raptors TOR (Toronto Raptors)


Popular posts from this blog

Weight loss expert: these 6 weight loss tips, let you lose weight if you want to lose weight, I don’t tell her most people

The next lululemon keep up